Til toppen

Kontakt

Tlf: +47 63 95 90 40

E-post: egsport@egas.no

Adr: Nesvegen 55, 2080 Eidsvoll

Hans-Christian Bråten

Salg og prosjekt


+47 41 20 12 29

hans-christian@egas.no

Kjetil Rudi

Salg og prosjekt


+47 90 13 83 00

kjetil@egas.no

Tomas Ottersen

Salg og prosjekt


+47 47 61 11 28

tomas@egas.no

Vibeke Hansen

Salg og logistikk


+47 91 52 00 21

vibeke@egas.no

Ronny Molstad

Prosjektkoordinator og salg


+47 97 79 88 77

ronny@egas.no

Gudmund Askheim

Fremdrift og prosjekt


+47 41 27 25 44

gudmund@egas.no

Kjetil A. Huse-Weinreich

Service, kontroll og salg


+47 91 31 33 28

kjetil.andre@egas.no

Roar Nordby

Serviceansvarlig gulv


+47 90 66 28 63

roar@egas.no

Torstein Bjørndal

Web


+47 90 60 70 52

torstein@egas.no

Trine Fallet

Økonomi


+47 95 81 51 08

trine@egas.no

Lager

Lager


+47 90 93 64 55

lager@egas.no